Contact

 

DMS Machining & Fabrication

10 Transport Dr.
Barre VT 05641

ph: 802-479-1088
Toll Free: 800-649-1088
fx: 802-476-7195
e-mail: sales@dmsmachine.com

Departments

Sales & Estimating

Jeff Chapman, Sales Manager
Cell: 802-595-2648
jchapman@dmsmachine.com

Machining & Fabrication

Charlie Atwood, Operations Manager & Owner
catwood@dmsmachine.com

Estimating

Jeff Desrocher
jdesrocher@dmsmachine.com

Field Supervision & Sales

Mark Green
Cell: 802-279-7482
mgreen@dmsmachine.com

Office Administration

Diane Atwood
datwood@dmsmachine.com

Drafting

Erich Crum
ecrum@dmsmachine.com